Contact EMAG

Mail:
Emergency Management Association of Georgia, Inc.
175 EOC Drive
Mt. Airy, Ga 30563

 

For Membership Information:
Lynn Smith, Secretary
175 EOC Drive
Mt. Airy, Ga 30563
706-778-9500
lsmith@habershamga.com

 

Treasurer

William Wright, Treasurer
79 Oakmont Dr
Dawsonville, GA  30534
706-778-9500
w7wright@aol.com

 

 

 

EMAG Board of Directors

 

President
Claude Craig
Whitfield County
ccraig@whitfieldcountyga.com
706-259-3730
Secretary
Lynn Smith
Habersham County
lsmith@habershamga.com
706-778-9500
Treasurer
William Wright
Barrow County
w7wright@aol.com
770-307-2987 ext 1996

1st Vice President
Jason Ritter
Meriweather Co

2nd Vice President
Don Graham
Jones County EMA

Immediate Past President
Robby Westbrook
Cherokee Co. EMA


 

Area Chairpersons

 

Area 1
Penny Clack
pclack@barrowga.com
 

Area 2
Michael J Smith
Brks911@windstream.net
 

Area 3
Sharon Bennett
swbennett@augustaga.gov
 

Area 4
Don Druitt
donald.druitt@macon.ga.us
 

Area 5
Dennis Jones
dtjones@chathamcounty.org
 

Area 6
Clarence Muse
clarencemuse@gmail.com
 

Area 7
Beth Durmire
beth.durmire@ccfes.org
 

Area 8
Mark Ausley
atcoema@atkinson-ga.org