EMAG Area 3 Contacts

COUNTY DIRECTOR PHONE EMAIL
Banks Deidra Moore (706) 677-3163 dmoore@co.banks.ga.us
Barrow John Skinner (770) 307-2987 jskinner@barrowga.org
Clarke Beth Burgess (706) 613-3410 beth.burgess@athensclarkecounty.com
Elbert Charles Almond, Jr. (706) 283-2026 calmond@elbertcoes.org
Franklin Lyndon Burgess (706) 384-7118 lburgess@franklincountyga.com
Greene Byron Lombard (706) 453-7716 blombard@greenecountyga.gov
Habersham Lynn Smith (706) 778-3911 lsmith@habershamcounty-ga.net
Hall David Kimbrell (770) 531-6838 dkimbrell@hallcounty.org
Hart Terrell Partain (706) 376-3930 hartcoems@hartcom.net
Jackson Steve Nichols (706) 367-5202 snichols@jacksoncountygov.com
Lincoln Casey Broom (706) 359-4855 cbroom@lincolncountyga.com
Lumpkin David Wimpy (706) 864-9180 david.wimpy@lumpkincounty.gov
Madison Marc Perry (706) 612-5168 mperry@madisonco.us
Morgan Gwenda Ruark (706) 342-2459 gruark@morganga.org
Newton Jody Nolan (770) 784-2127 jody.nolan@covington-newton911.com
Oconee Bruce Thaxton (706) 310-3600 bthaxton@oconee.ga.us
Oglethorpe Douglas Spencer (706) 614-0121 contactus@oglethorpefirerescue.org
Rabun Michael Mazarky (706) 782-5821 michael.mazarky@rabuncounty.ga.gov
Stephens Lee Conner (229) 868-5672 leeconner206@gmail.com
Towns Rickey Mathis (706) 896-2228 rm801@windstream.net
Union Charles Worden (706) 439-6091 ucfire@uniongov.com
Walton Donnie McCullough (770) 267-1315 dmccullough@co.walton.ga.us
White David Murphy (706) 865-9500 dmurphy@whitecounty.net
Wilkes James Thompson (706) 678-7837 wilkescountyems@lycos.com