Leadership

 

President
Claude Craig, Whitfield County
ccraig@whitfieldcountyga.com
706-259-3730
 
Treasurer
William Wright, Barrow County
w7wright@aol.com
770-307-2987 (ext 1996)
 
1st Vice President
Don Graham, Jones County
don.graham@jonescountyga.org
478-986-6672
 
Secretary
Lynn Smith, Habersham County
lsmith@habershamga.com
706-778-9500
 

2nd Vice President
Kenny Calhoun, Dooley County
kennycalhounfire@gmail.com

 


 

 

 

Immediate Past President
Robby Westbrook
rwestbrook@cherokeega.com 
678-493-4001

 

 

 

 

Area Chairpersons
 

Area 1
Vickie Thompson
vickie.thompson@paulding.gov
 
Area 5
Jim Anderson
janderson@jeffersoncountyga.gov
 
Area 2
Mike Singleton
msingleton@fayettecountyga.gov
 
Area 6
Lisa Griffis
tcema@rose.net
 
Area 3
Steve Nichols
snichols@jacksoncountygov.com
 
Area 7
Jonathan Daniel
jdaniel@warecounty.com
 
Area 4
Monty Davis
harriscty911ema@hotmail.com
 
Area 8
Ed Myrick
emyrick@effinghamcounty.org
 

 

 

 

Presidential Appointed Officers

 

Chaplain
Robert Graham
rgraham@fannincountyga.org
 
Parliamentarian
Kenny Calhoun
kennycalhounfire@gmail.com
 
Legislative Chair
Tim Padgett
tpadgett@carrollcountyga.com
 
Sgt of Arms
Major Craig Dodson
cdodson@carrollsheriff.com
 
Historian
Mark Harris
marharris@cherokeega.com